Invision Evo Throwback

I dug up some older pictures of the Garage HRS Invision Evo. This car was supposed to come to the US to compete in time attack events but I guess the shop that commissioned the car’s build changed their minds. I prefer this older graphics scheme to the nasty blue graphics that covered the car at Tokyo Auto Salon last weekend.

img_0734

Full Voltex aero and AME wheels, pretty much looks like the Cyber Evo to me.

img_0654

Simple, clean, purpose built engine bay.

img_0714

I would love for this car to get out on the track. I’m really curious as to how it would perform, may give the HKS Hipermax and the Cyber Evo some much needed competition.

Leave a Reply

