Carshop F1

When I need my daily dose of JDM goodness, I check out Carshop F1.

carshop_f1_01

The grey and bronze wheel combination is a bit dated these days, but I can still dig it. The front end on the shop’s demo car is nuts. I think those are Defend Racing canards but don’t hold me to it. Volk CE28N’s continue to be the best looking wheel of all time (next to BBS LM’s) on most cars. I’m loving the Voltex wing too.

carshop_f1_02

Also found this purple steeze sitting on polished TE37’s. This R34 just looks like a Wangan monster, but it falls in line with pretty much every car this shop builds. Why we don’t have something like Carshop F1 in the US, I’ll never know.

Leave a Reply

