Viva Las Vegas

vegas_01

Sorry for the neglect lately. I was in Vegas last weekend celebrating my girlfriend’s birthday. It was my first time visiting Sin City and I had a lot of fun checking it out. Of course it was my luck that SEMA was just pulling out of town as we got there. We had lunch with Albert from Team Hokori and he told me I didn’t miss much this year. Been kind of lazy about the blog since I got back on Monday, I’d really like to get some t-shirts out soon, so keep you’re eyes peeled. I also like how Fatlace came out with some iPhone wallpapers too, looks like they’re taking some cues from A Class!

Leave a Reply

