Friday Videos

Been spending most of the day getting ready for my trip Sunday and relaxing. My friend Mike sent me a couple cool videos that are worth sharing.

To start things off, a little rehash from the 555 Impreza video the other day. Colin McRae in-car doing what he does best. I think it’s safe to say that McRae is one of the top 10 drivers of any motorsport, ever.

I’ve gained a lot more respect for Porsche after watching this one. I love it when a car can get dirty off the track; you don’t see Ferrari’s jumping hills in gravel. Turn the speakers up for this one.

This video has been floating around the internet all week, but I wanted to share it as well. Honda guys do it bigger and better than anyone else in the import scene. This video from BOWLS LA features some cool music and nice editing. They also filmed it with the Canon HV30 which I’m all too familiar with after using them on TRAkTION.

Leave a Reply

