Laced Up

Just got back to Dublin yesterday and I’ve been doing massive amounts of laundry and packing for my trip to Hong Kong. I just picked up some new Fatlace goodies for the trip and I’m impressed with the quality. For being pretty new to the fashion game, their stuff is definitely top notch. Hopefully next time I go to Asia, I’ll be rocking some of my own A Class gear. I spoke with Jay from JDMEGO yesterday and he’s sending some goods my way, definitely excited to check that out when I get back. Thanks Jay!

One comment

Leave a Reply

