TECHART

I’ve been looking at a lot of tuned Porsches lately. TECHART has always been one of my favorite Porsche tuners because they’re the whole package. Many people think their designs are very over the top but I’ve always appreciated their aero options for the 997 Turbo.

TECHART’s Aerokit II is one of my favorite looks for the 997 Turbo. This car in black is just evil looking.

I’m picturing some black TE37s on this car instead of the current wheels. What do you guys think?

If the more subtle street look isn’t your thing, then maybe the GTstreet R is more your style.

I think even the guys at RAUH-Welt can admire the looks of this steez. That rear wing is one of my favorites.

One comment

Leave a Reply

