Nice RS

This Impreza RS to STi conversion has some really rare parts on it.

All the way around, this car looks great. When I first started tracking the build and saw the car was going to be silver, I had my doubts. It turned out to look really nice.

This GC is all about capturing the essence of a rally car. I love it when Subaru owners do rally-inspired builds. It’s a nice change from the super common “slammed on Rotas, but they’re hellaflush and I have the stickers to prove it trend.

Nicely done.

Leave a Reply

