Sutah Ramen

If you’re Korean then you probably know this brand of ramen.

My girlfriend grew up eating this stuff and now I eat it constantly. It’s the best tasting instant ramen I’ve ever had and also the spiciest.

It tastes the best when you cook the noodles with less water and throw an egg in. Less places seem to carry this brand these days and I’ve never seen it outside of Korean markets.

I like changing things up and doing posts besides cars all the time (plus I was deleting pictures off my iPhone and found these LOL)!

3 comments

  1. i usually just get the nong shim kim chi or seafood flavored ones, but i shall give this a try

Leave a Reply

