Regamaster

I’ve never seen Regamasters on a Subaru before.

By HellaFlush standards these wheels aren’t very wide, only 17×9 +38. They look gangster on this Impreza GC though. I’m also impressed with the fender work, it can be hard to get a pull that clean.

The Regamaster Evos are some of my favorite wheels and they look great on the Impreza GC, not so sure how they’d look on a newer body Impreza. Some one should probably cop a set and take pictures for me. This car was another Global Auto find, the site were I’ve spent most of my time on the internet for the past couple weeks.

One comment

Leave a Reply

