Spooning

I feel like the Spoon wide body kit for the S2000 is a love or hate look. I happen to think it’s the best look for the S2000.

I love those massive fog lights on the front bumper.

I’ve seen so many pictures and video from Spoon’s Tokyo HQ. I need to make a trip over there next time I’m in Japan.

The Spoon fenders are such a work of art. They really enhance the lines of the car and work so well with the hardtop.

If Spoon isn’t your look for the S2000, then maybe this Amuse GT1 wide body from Hong Kong fits the bill?

One comment

Leave a Reply

