Show A Class Your Subaru

The best part about having a blog is being able to meet the awesome people who read it. There’s quite a few of you out there I never would have met had it not been for A Class. I’d like to use the rest of March as an opportunity to get to know more of you and the cars you drive, specifically your Subarus! To keep things interesting, I’d like to make this a contest. Here’s how I’m going to do it. Send me an e-mail to aclassinfo@gmail.com with your name and the story of your Subaru, a modifications list and some cool photos of your car. For the month of April I’ll be selecting the top 4 Subarus to appear in my blog header for 1 week each. I’ll also be doing a special feature on all 4 cars for each week of April. Show me your Subaru and let the games begin!

3 comments

  1. Hmmm….Maybe….

    On a side note. I spotted you today around 8:30ish. You were at Chevron on the corner of Main and Venice. You were leaving the stall, and I was turning right onto Venice. Good seeing your car finally. =)

Leave a Reply

