Distracted

Sorry A Class has been so lame lately. I’ve been extremely busy working and trying to maintain a personal life in the limited amounts of free time that I have. Unfortunately the blog has taken a major hit as a result. I’m going to do my best to get some new posts up over the weekend and hopefully I can do a better job keeping things fresh. I don’t think there’s a lot to report in the tuning world right now and that’s been part of the reason I haven’t been posting as much. Everything is just kind of on cruise control. I’m sure once Formula 1, D1GP, SuperGT, and Formula D get heated up, there’ll be a lot more to talk about. In the meantime check out this tastefully done GDB STi!

It’s funny how just a few additions to the exterior can really turn this street car into a track monster. Craft Square carbon mirrors, Voltex GT wing, and no side skirts are really all you need! If I pick up an 06/07 STi it’ll most likely look similar to this car with the exception of the wing.

Leave a Reply

