Turtle Van

I couldn’t believe it when I saw this! Someone actually went to the trouble of building a disturbingly accurate replica of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles van. I used to have this as a toy when I was a kid!

The owner used a VW bus as a base to build the turtle van with. I can’t believe how accurate it is!

Pretty insane. TMNT used to be my favorite thing in the world when I was younger. I watched the cartoon, the movies, had all the toys, it was literally an obsession! I still know every word to the cartoon theme song to this day LOL!

Leave a Reply

