Burrito Bomb

I headed up to Santa Barbara on Friday and Saturday and I had to swing by Freebirds for a burrito while I was in town. Burritos are one of my favorite foods and Freebirds makes some of the best. The restaurant is an Isla Vista staple, I got a chicken burrito with basically everything. If you’re ever at or around UCSB, definitely make the trip to Freebirds. They’re open 24 hours a day so there’s no excuse not to go.

The beach across the street from my hotel. I snapped this on my iPhone, came out pretty cool. Reminds me of photos from the 60’s.

Leave a Reply

