Professor

My friend sent me over a couple pictures of Imprezas rocking SSR Professor SP3’s.

I’m not a huge fan of the step lips but it looks pretty good on this GH WRX. I think this car desperately needs some wider fenders from the factory. Good thing that’s being fixed for the next round of WRX’s! I’ve peeped this car on the forums a few times before. It’s really clean.

These are 2 of the only Subarus I’ve seen rocking the SP3’s. I don’t really like the wheel by itself, but on a car they look pretty good.

Leave a Reply

