Hold Out

The iPhone 4 is officially out now. A bunch of my friends have been waiting in line to get theirs. I had a chance to play with one this afternoon and it’s just as good as you think it is. The screen is amazing. I’ve never seen such clarity on a mobile device. The 5 megapixel camera looks great and FaceTime is an awesome feature. I’ve been rocking an original iPhone 2G for over 2 and a half years and I fully intend on getting the iPhone 4 since I’m due for an upgrade. I’m still hung up on which color to get. Since white isn’t coming out until July, I guess I still have some time to think about it. I’ve been holding out for this long, what’s another few weeks LOL!

Leave a Reply

