The Business Of Cards

Designed a couple business cards over the weekend. Simple, but fun projects to work on.

First one was for my buddy Ryan. Came up with a very simple logo and color scheme, composed in Photoshop. He’s a pre-med student, but trying to get in the fashion game a bit.

Second one was for my sister who’s getting ready to enter the marketing game in New York City. Went with a pink and purple color scheme but tried to keep it clean and fairly modern. I’m working on my own cards right now and hope to have some designs up later this week. If you’re in need of some business cards of your own (or any design projects), hit me up and I’d be glad to discuss.

E-mail me at aclassinfo@gmail.com.

3 comments

  1. Wow, those are really good. I think I might want to take you up on this sometime in the future. Everyone always asks me for a business card at shows, but I can’t make one. haha

Leave a Reply

