Name Dropping

I’m taking some steps forward with A Class. Even though it’s been slow, this idea was always supposed to be an evolution of a much bigger project. I’m getting ready to launch some new things very soon, more on that later. I’ve been designing some business cards for friends and family lately and I decided that I should do some for myself. Here’s the A Class business card I designed this afternoon.

The design isn’t set in stone,  but this is most likely what the card will look like. I decided to follow my philosophy on all things aesthetic and keep it simple.

2 comments

    1. Ah thanks Gus! I didn’t know you checked out my blog? You must’ve seen your car on here a couple times then LOL. Thanks for the kind words on the business card. I’m looking to get them printed very soon, hopefully they look good in real life. 🙂

Leave a Reply

