South China Sea

I’ve been super busy over the last 24 hours, performing one of the fastest moves in history; I also spent 13 of which driving back and forth to SoCal. Things have been pretty hectic to say the least. I’ll have some updates coming soon, but in the meantime I’ll keep running with my “old photos” theme of the last week or so. I came across these pictures I took on one of my Hong Kong trips.

The South China Sea at dusk. I love just sitting outside and watching all the cargo boats go by. It’s one of the busiest shipping lanes in the world so there’s never a shortage of things to see.

Off to the right, a view of Stanley Bay on the southern tip of Hong Kong Island. The travel bug has bitten me once again!

Leave a Reply

