G35 Gathering: Part I

Hit up the G35 gathering at Shoreline Village in Long Beach last Saturday. My good homie owns a G35 sedan and this is the second year I joined him at the meet. There was a pretty big turn out this year of over 60 cars. Tonight I was messing around with some of the pictures I took and decided to post them up.

Majority of the cars at the meet were sedans, but a fair amount of G35 and G37 coupes showed up as well.

Even had a fair share of 350Z’s at the meet. I was particularly digging this one with the Work Equips. The weather was a great and it was a nice way to spend a Saturday morning. I like checking out non-Subaru meets and seeing what the rest of the tuning community is up to. I have plenty more pictures to edit, so if there’s time I’ll put some more up later this week.

One comment

Leave a Reply

