G35 Gathering: Part II

I decided to edit a few more of the pictures I took at last weekend’s G35 gathering at Shoreline Village in Long Beach.

I was shocked at how many clean engine bays I saw at the meet. Polishing and full wire tucks are standard practice in this community. The VQ has the potential to be quite pretty.

I saw a lot of cars rocking the Cosworth intake manifold. It definitely blings up the car’s engine bay.

This dumped sedan isn’t of my typical tastes but as a complete car it’s something to admire. That’s all I got from the G meet, Top Secret III will be up later.

Leave a Reply

