Vettel On Point

Formula 1 is underway again, I’m pumped! I just finished watching qualifying for tomorrow’s Australian GP and Red Bull hasn’t missed a step in the offseason. Vettel qualified for pole with Hamilton and Webber rounding out the top 3. Everyone’s already comparing Sebastian Vettel to a young Michael Schumacher and rightfully so. It’s been a while since anyone has been so calm and collected behind the wheel. Even Lewis Hamilton struggled after becoming driver’s champion. I’m very excited for Sunday’s race, it should be a good one!

Photo courtesy of Sutton Images.

2 comments

  1. Just to let you know, the photo is a Torro Rosso F1 car, not a Red Bull 😉
    And the race was good! I’m glad the season has started, Red Bull scored his first big championship points!

    1. That’s my bad LOL. Apparently, I wasn’t paying enough attention when I grabbed the picture from Forumula 1’s website. It’s still a cool picture though! 😀

      Great race, lots of fun to watch. Left me with a bunch of questions, but it’ll make for a more interesting season overall. I’m really happy for Red Bull’s victory too!

Leave a Reply

