NBA Forever

There are only 2 sports I really care about: basketball and Formula 1 (yes, it’s a sport). When I say care, I mean fanatical. I’m so pleased the NBA set aside their differences and got back to playing basketball. It doesn’t really matter who’s side you were on during the lockout (players), but what’s important is that it’s over and done with.

I’ve been overseas, so I wasn’t able to catch TNT’s first broadcast of the season, I did however see the amazing intro to their show. If you’re a basketball fan and grew up with the NBA like I did, then this is surely worth watching.

Video courtesy of JimboJolley20 & TNT.

Leave a Reply

