Keep It Rolling

The month of January has brought some insane weather to California. We skipped winter all together and went straight back into summer.

I decided to roll to the NWP4Life meet up, yesterday in Irvine and took some shots of Nat’s G35 on the way.

I’ve never been the greatest with rolling shots. The shutter speed was set a little too high, so I missed out on that nice blurring effect with the wheels and scenery.

The NWP4Life meet up was pretty small. I didn’t really take many pictures since the cars were scattered all over the parking lot. I may throw up some of them later on.

I hope everyone is enjoying the weekend.

One comment

Leave a Reply

