A Salute To Those Who Race

A beautiful piece narrated by Eddie Jordan.

Since we get our Formula 1 on SPEED, here in the states, I’ve only had the chance to see it on BBC a couple of times, however it’s far superior to the produce SPEED offers.

I don’t think I can stress enough how excited I am that Formula 1 is back. If you’ve never seen the sport, but always wanted to start watching, now is the perfect opportunity. We’re only 1 race into the new season, so you haven’t missed much. The Malaysian Grand Prix is this Sunday at Sepang. It’s supposed to be a monsoon all weekend, unsurprisingly. I’ll have my DVR set to record an extra 2 hours of the broadcast (just in case).

Video courtesy of BBC.

One comment

Leave a Reply

