In Its Element

Some of you may remember Alex’s bugeye. In case you don’t here’s a few more photos of a great looking Subaru, doing work at the track!

I’d love to get some more information on this car. If you’re reading Alex, send me an e-mail!

TE37 SLs have pretty much taken over the scene in the last couple years. It took me a while to warm up to their styling, but they really do look good on so many different cars.

A crowd of spectators out to admire a truly proper Impreza in its element.

Photos in my last post of Alex’s car, came courtesy of Terrance Tong, not sure if he’s also responsible for these shots?

3 comments

  1. Beautiful car! My brother hat picked up a bug eye. Does anyone know what kind of headlights this are?

  2. Concave face TE’s!!! I really need to save and get some concave face te37’s for my mr2.

Leave a Reply

