Aged To Perfection

It’s been a while since a GRB has been on A Class. I remember hating the looks when it was released in 2008. But like most new iterations of the Impreza, it grew on me over time.

The GRB has always had a really good aftermarket parts selection, especially aero.

If I had a GRB, I’d probably have to go with the Varis X Original Runduce kit, but you certainly can’t go wrong with Varis’s street-style front lip. The bronze Advan RZ and what appears to be, a retrofitted Voltex diffuser, finish off the car nicely.

It’s been a while since I’ve seen a JDM street Impreza, look this good.

2 comments

    1. Yeah, they do look really good. I think for some reason the BRZ looks best with a “lip-less” wheel like the RS, RZ, RG, etc.

Leave a Reply

