Subaru Parts For Sale

I have a few parts for the Subaru WRX and STi that I’m looking to sell if anyone is interested.

Blitz SUS Intake – Used

blitz_sus_intake_01

Picked this up used and never installed it. The original owner ran the intake for less than 10,000 miles and it’s still in great shape. I’m also including a brand new replacement filter – all installation hardware is included.

Blitz FATT DC Turbo Timer – Used

blitz_fatt_turbo_timer_01

Picked this up used and never installed it. I’m also including a brand new Blitz wiring harness for the WRX.

Porterfield R4-S Rear Brake Pads – Brand New

porterfield_r4s_brake_pads_01

Brand new in the box. These rear pads are a replacement for the OEM D1004 pads found on late model 2003 and all 2004-2005 WRXs.

I’ve got some prices in mind but I’m also willing to take your offers – be reasonable. I can ship anywhere in the lower 48 States or arrange for a local pickup if you live in the Southern California area. Email aclassinfo@gmail.com and put the product you’re interested in as the subject line. I’m more than happy to send additional photos and info to interested buyers.

Leave a Reply

